Board of Directors and Staff


Mark Waldorf, President

OutLoud Promotions

mark@outloudpromos.com


Kevin Ringdahl, Vice President

Morgan Stanley

kevin.s.ringdahl@morganstanley.com


Fred Comb, Treasurer

Home Inspections of Minnesota

treasurer@twincitiesquorum.com


Harvey Perle, Secretary

Perle & Co.

harvey@perleandcompany.com


Edward Arias

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Edward.Arias@bluecrossmn.com


Chris Briggs

Clare Housing

chris@twincitiesquorum.com


Ron Gersdorf

Skyline Cleaners

ron@skyline-cleaners.net


Marilyn Farinella

Coldwell Banker Burnet

mfarinella@cbburnet.com

612-644-0451



      

Nathan Jacoby
Allianz Life
npjacoby@twincitiesquorum.com

Lindy Jensen-Girard
camperking@q.com

Steve Kampa
RSM US LLP
skampaquorum@gmail.com

Barry Leavitt
Lavender Magazine
barry@lavendermagazine.com

Amy Neis
Coherent Solutions   
amy.neis@twincitiesquorum.com

Aaron Zimmerman
Underdog Development Consulting
azimmerman309@gmail.com


Rebecca Waggoner, Executive Director

rebecca@twincitiesquorum.com

612-384-1355


                By-laws:  QUORUM-By Laws.pdf

                                                                                    


 

    © 2017 Quorum. All Rights Reserved. 18 North 12th Street, Suite 3606  Minneapolis, MN 55403

    Quorum is a Minnesota 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software